ERA Student Council


East Rankin Academy's Student Council is comprised of students in grades 9-12. Student council officers and class representatives are elected yearly. The ERA Student Council sponsors our annual Homecoming Prayer Breakfast, Veterans Day Program, School Spirit Days, and Awards Night. 


2020-2021 Student Council Members:

President: Tucker Loper

Vice-President: Elijah Moore

Secretary: West Winstead

Treasurer: Bre Harrison

12th Grade Representative: Barron Burnham

11th Grade Representative: Stephens Bulger

10th Grade Representative: Aiden Boyd

9th Grade Representative: Mary Kellan Sartin

2020-2021 ERA Student Council